Medarbejdere

Adresse: Søndergade 23, 7600 Struer 
Hovedmail: mail@struermuseum.dk.
Telefonnummer: 97 85 13 11 (telefonen er åben fra 9-16 i hverdage)

Helle Sigh
Museumsleder
61 10 26 01
hs@struermuseum.dk

Helle Nissen Gregersen
Museumsinspektør
61 10 32 22
hng@struermuseum.dk

Thomas Østergaard Frandsen
Museumsinspektør
61 10 26 21
thomas@struermuseum.dk

Mikkel Ellersgaard Sørensen
Museumsinspektør
61 10 15 02
mikkel@struermuseum.dk

Karin Elkjær
Registrator og arkivmedarbejder
61 10 50 11
karin@struermuseum.dk

Jørgen Vang
IT-medarbejder
61 10 50 03
vang@struermuseum.dk

Rikke Ørskov Grubbe
Regnskabsmedarbejder 
61 10 03 13
rikke@struermuseum.dk

Peter Christensen
Forvalter
30 51 86 69
forvalter@struermuseum.dk

Ulrikka Ikjær
Frontmedarbejder
61 10 23 03
ulrikka@struermuseum.dk

Carina A. Rasmussen
Servicemedarbejder
61 10 44 12
carina@struermuseum.dk

© Struer Museum • Søndergade 23 • 7600 Struer • Tlf. 97 85 13 11

https://da-dk.facebook.com/Struer-Museum-118625741934/
https://www.instagram.com/struer_museum/?hl=da
https://da-dk.facebook.com/pages/category/History-Museum/Struer-Museum-118625741934/